DLNR crc, Derbyshire, Leics, Notts & Rutland

The DLNR crc covers Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Nottinhamshire and Rutland.

The Chief Executive Officer is Jo Mead, who is supported in her role by 13 Assistant Chief Executives. Ms Mead was CEO of Derbyshire Probation Trust prior to her appointment as CEO of DLNR crc. Her key support managers and executives are:

Offender Management (OM)

  • OM Nottinghamshire City – Sheila Wright
  • OM Nottinghamshire County – Mark Taylor
  • OM Derbyshire City – Sarah WinWin Sein
  • OM Derbyshire County – Ben Wild
  • OM Leicestershire & Rutland – Bob Bearne


  • REACH – Carrie Peters
  • Derbyshire – Janet Hickey
  • Leicestershire – Paul Kennedy
  • Nottinghamshire – Alan Goode

Corporate Services

  • Human Resources and L & D – Rob Moore
  • Finance and Estates – Andrew Claydon
  • IT and Performance – Richard Angrave
  • Organisational Development and Change – Colin Pinfold

Return to CRC Regions